Service Announcement: Christmas Closing and Posting

0

Hello All.  We're winding up for the holidays here at Backstitch.  We hope you all are too.  Before we go, we'd like to wish you all a restful and happy break, and thank you so much for your custom this last year.  Below you will find our posting and opening hours:

Burwash Manor Shop Opening Hours: Thu 24th Dec: 10 - 2 Fri 25th Dec: Closed Sat 26th Dec: Closed Sun 27th Dec: Closed Mon 28th Dec: 10 - 4 Tue 29th Dec: 10 - 4 Wed 30th Dec: 10 - 4 Thu 31st Dec: Closed Fri 1st Jan: Closed Sat 2nd Jan: 10 - 5 and open as usual

Web Order Posting Days: Thu 24th Dec: posting Fri 25th - Mon 28th Dec: no post Tue 29th Dec: posting Wed 30th Dec: posting Thu 31st Dec: no post Fri 1st Jan: no post

Leave a Comment

  •  

 -   +